Filter by
  • Kenneth S

    PIERRE, SD | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Awesome service and friendly staff
  • Diane B

    PIERRE, SD | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Always happy with the whole Beck Motor staff. They are definitely a hands on full 200% “Customer Service “ business. Never been disappointed.
  • Scott D

    FORT PIERRE, SD | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    Friendly people. Experience was good.
  • Parry S

    PIERRE, SD | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    I brought my pickup in for an oil change a few weeks ago and service pointed out my oil pan gasket was leaking. I noticed the leak was getting worse so I made an appointment to get it fixed. They got me in to get it fixed very quickly and informed me of a couple other problems I will need to address in the future. Beck motors has some great mechanics who fix not only the problem at hand they also inspect your vehicle to make sure your travels are safe and successful. Beck's is the only place I will take my vehicles!!
  • Susan Z

    PIERRE, SD | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    The collision center did fantastic on the car repairs, and with communication in keeping us updated on when the vehicle would be ready for pick up.
  • Curt K

    PIERRE, SD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2022
    Miles ordered my truck it came in ...perfect
  • Ruby S

    KADOKA, SD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 16, 2022
    It was a great experience even though it took about 6months to get the vehicle. Codi was great and kept me informed of what was happening. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Beck Motors and I enjoy doing business with them.

    Response from Beck Motor Company

    May 16, 2022
    Thank you Ruby. We appreciate your business and your patience! Trace Beck
  • Cindy S S

    PIERRE, SD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Staff were very friendly & answered any questions I had. I appreciated that the service was done in a very timely manner.
  • Ron S

    FORT PIERRE, SD | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    I thought the time was a bit long for the service provided. I returned because the dash lights indicating obstructions were not working _ was told "Service" would have to handle it and that Body Shop personnel would have them call me. To date I have not heard a thing, and that was over a week ago.
  • Sam C

    PIERRE, SD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Always great and courteous service. Thank you.