Filter by
  • Peter A

    PIERRE, SD | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    It was good.
  • Maria H

    PIERRE, SD | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    My vehicle is running good because of the good service providing by the Beck's motors.
  • Paul K

    PIERRE, SD | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2022
    They worked with me so we could get on the road sooner heading to my brother's funeral. Thank you
  • Delores S

    PIERRE, SD | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    The service was fantastic, the service men were friendly and welcoming
  • Jeffrey R

    PIERRE, SD | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    Good
  • Georgia M

    WINNER, SD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    I got my car oil changed and tires rotated. My questions were answered. Car was winterized . thank you for keeping my car up to date and running for me.
  • Jesse H

    PIERRE, SD | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Quoted me one price and was supposed to be in warranty but turned around and way over charged me. Not consistent with their word.

    Response from Beck Motor Company

    October 5, 2022
    Hi Jesse, Thank you for the note and for taking my call this morning. As we discussed, we will cover the remainng balance of $317.07. Please call or email if you have further questions about this or if there is anything I can do for you. Thank you for your business, Trace Beck, Dealer
  • Joseph B

    PIERRE, SD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    My issue was resolved! Great service.
  • Danielle C

    EAGLE BUTTE, SD | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    I appreciated the reminder call the day before the appointment and that a friendly driver took me to the mall and picked me up when my vehicle was done.
  • Rose B

    PIERRE, SD | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2022
    Smooth transaction with the salesman, Gerry. Honest and updates me always.